top of page
  • Writer's picturesmithnicole428

Aaaand I'm back!

So, while I haven't become an overnight millionaire from an outstanding amount of Lockdown Cubed sales, I've decided to get back to the blogging game. Mainly because I'm horribly unemployed, but mostly because I need to be productive somehow.


It's day 4 after my release of Lockdown Cubed (only 1 more day to get it for free on Kindle) and day hundredandsomethingsomething post lockdown. Things are, as usual, in full swing and I find myself overly tired, as is tradition.


It's funny how, when you're employed, you dream of being at home and when you're unemployed, you really start craving chocolate on a regular basis and realise this being at home thing is not so cool. Mostly because we're currently struggling to keep up with the Future Life and Milo supply in our home...and coffee too, which is a very important commodity in any home, but more so one where the children outnumber the adults.


We may not be in lockdown anymore, but we're still crazy and I'm still trying desperately to keep up. But, in the wake of being jobless and not quite finding the right employment fit, I have now released Lockdown Cubed and hope that it will reach the heights that I'd like it to.


Here's to more writing, more trying and more productivity.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page