top of page
  • Writer's picturesmithnicole428

12 July. Lockdown Day 108

So, I started these posts 108 days ago to remind myself of the 21-50 days that we'd be in lockdown...


Anyhow, with anything new, comes new challenges and the change is initially tough. This pandemic is going to take, approximately, 2-3 years to overcome if it's overcome at all.

IF it's ever overcome. AT. ALL.

It's that last little bit that kind of has me hyperventilating a little. Like, not overcome at all? Like we'll need an annual shot like the flu? Or not overcome, like I'm my children's only social companionship until they get their degrees via correspondence and move into their own, sanitized little flat with their partners they met via Tik Tok? THAT'S SOME UNNERVING STUFF!





15 views0 comments
bottom of page